Spring 2011 Flinn-Brown Civic Leadership Academy Selection Committee

Linda Blessing
Member, Board of Directors
Flinn Foundation;
Former Director
Arizona Department of Economic Security

John Carter
Member, Board of Directors
The Thomas R. Brown Foundations

Peter Likins
President Emeritus
The University of Arizona

Steve Lynn
Vice President for Communications and Government Relations
Unisource Energy Corporation

Justice Ruth McGregor
Retired Chief Justice
Supreme Court of the State of Arizona

Paulina Vasquez Morris
Former Member, Governing Board
Maricopa Integrated Health System

Joel Sideman
Retired Executive Director
Arizona Board of Regents