Scottsdale Leadership announces 2011 Spirit of Community Leadership award recipients

Scottsdale Leadership recently announced the recipients of the 2011 Spirit of Community Leadership Awards, which recognizes individuals and organizations that have made significant contributions to the community and exemplify leadership and community service values.

The award recipients being honored include:

Scottsdale Leadership Awards

  • Mark Eberle, Frank W. Hodges Alumni Achievement;
  • Rachel Sacco, Drinkwater Community Leadership;
  • Melissa Conrad, Youth Leadership; and
  • Merrill Lynch, Corporate Leadership.

Award recipients will be honored at the Scottsdale Leadership 12th Annual Spirit of Community Leadership Awards Luncheon, sponsored by Scottsdale Insurance, on Friday, December 9, from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. The event is open to the public and will be held at the Doubletree Resort by Hilton.

Additional information on the recipients and purchasing tickets for the event can be found on the Scottsdale Leadership website’s events page.

Congratulations to all of the award recipients!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s